John Roberts

Energy Security Specialist, Methinks Ltd;

Member, United Nations Economic Commission for Europe Group of Experts on Gas; Senior Fellow, Atlantic Council, Washington DC. 

Mirek Topolánek

Member of the Board of Directors International Development and Public Affairs Director, Eustream, a.s. / Slovakia Ex-Prime Minister of the Czech Republic Ex-President of the European Council 

Maciej Jakubik

Executive Director at CEEP (Central Europe Energy Partners)

Volkan Özdemir

Chairman at EPPEN (Institute for Energy Markets and Policies)

Gerald Davis

Executive Chair of World Energy Scenarios, World Energy Council

Tomas Gärdfors

Partner at Norton Rose Fulbright LLP

Keun-Wook Paik

Senior Research Fellow at Oxford Institute for Energy Studies (OIES)

Mary Landrieu

U.S. Senator, 
Chair of Committee on Energy and Natural Resources  (1997 - 2015)

David L. Goldwyn

U.S. Special envoy for energy affairs  (2009 - 2011),  President of Goldwyn Global Strategies

Romano Prodi

Prime Minister of Italy ‎(1996 - 1998, ‎2006 - 2008), President of the European Commission
(1999 - 2004)

John E. Herbst

Director of the Atlantic Council's Eurasia Center

Guy Verhofstadt

Prime Minister of Belgium, 1999 - 2008

Danilo Türk

President of Slovenia, 2007 - 2012

Volodymyr Kistion

Vice Prime Minister of Ukraine

Joseph Cofer Black

Director of the CIA’s Counterterrorist Center
(1999 - 2002) and Ambassador at Large for counter-terrorism (2002 - 2004)



Please enter your details below to access presentation content from the 2018 Energy Security Forum