Maciej Jakubik

Executive Director, CEEP (Central Europe Energy Partners)

Volkan Özdemir

Chairman, EPPEN (Institute for Energy Markets and Policies)

Gerald Davis

Executive Chair, Scenarios and Strategy, World Energy Council, The London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)

Tomas Gärdfors

Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP

Keun-Wook Paik

Senior research fellow, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies (OIES)

Mary Landrieu

U.S. Senator, 
Chair of Committee on Energy and Natural Resources  (1997 - 2015)

David L. Goldwyn

U.S. Special envoy for energy affairs  (2009 - 2011),  President of Goldwyn Global Strategies

Romano Prodi

Prime Minister of Italy ‎(1996-1998, ‎2006-2008), President of the European Commission (1999-2004)

John E. Herbst

Director of Dina Patriciu Eurasia Center of the Atlantic Council and US Ambassador to Ukraine (2003-2006)

Guy Verhofstadt

Prime Minister of Belgium, 1999 – 2008

Danilo Türk

President of Slovenia, 2007-2012

Volodymyr Kistion

Vice Prime Minister of Ukraine

Joseph Cofer Black

Director of the CIA’s Counterterrorist Center (1999-2002) and Ambassador at Large for counter-terrorism (2002-2004)


Senior Researcher Globsec Policy Institute


Senior Research Fellow Oxford Institute for Energy Studies