Jüri Tamm

The Honorary Consul of Monaco in Estonia,President of the Electric Marathon

John Roberts

Energy Security Specialist, Methinks Ltd;

Member, United Nations Economic Commission for Europe Group of Experts on Gas; Senior Fellow, Atlantic Council, Washington DC.

Mark Pritchard

Member of the UK Parliament, Leader of the delegation to OSCE

Raimonds Vejonis

President of Latvia